Wednesday Wish List {Yellow Owl Workshop}

21 Sep

Grace Bonney {over at Design*Sponge} recently featured the new stamp designs at Yellow Owl Workshop on her site, and I haven’t been able to get them out of my head since!  Each set has all of the pieces for a charming vignette, and you can’t help but picture all of the possibilities!  Here are a few of my favorites:

I've always loved playing in the rain!

So many possibilities!

Perfect for holiday cards!

If I am ever lucky enough to get one of these, I will definitely be testing out my masking skills again!  Happy stamping!

Leave a Reply

