Wednesday Wish List {More Flats!}

28 Sep

As a girl who is on the petite side, with any height that I do have being all in the torso, I wear heels … a lot.  Maybe that’s why I was so excited when I found these Steve Madden moccasins on the clearance rack at DSW.  I usually don’t like flats once I get them on, but I loved these and had to get them!

I think they are super cute, and they’re the closest thing I have to going barefoot.  I even love the tapping sound they make when I walk!  I find myself putting them on every day and wishing they worked with all of my clothes. I’ve definitely gotten the nix from the husband a couple of times … oh, well.  So I guess this week, I’m wishing for more cute flats that feel as great on my feet as these do and jeans that don’t drag the ground when I wear them!  Anyone find any great flats lately?

2 Responses to “Wednesday Wish List {More Flats!}”

  1. Lauren September 28, 2011 at 9:41 am #

    Those are adorable! I’m always so jealous of women with little feet. Target usually has some cute flats, don’t know if you’ve checked there?

  2. kpolon September 28, 2011 at 9:49 am #

    Thanks, Lauren! I need to check out the shoes at Target – for some reason I always feel rushed by the time I make it to that part of the store!

Leave a Reply

