Love is in the mail {DIY Valentines}

7 Feb

With Valentine’s Day a week away, there’s still time to get those handmade valentines in the mail to your special someones! I recently jumped on the seemingly endless mason jar craze after making a post-work Paper Source run for some new stamps. Here are some of my favorites after playing around a bit with my new stamps and other supplies I already had on-hand. I really wish I could bottle up my love and send it across the miles this Valentine’s Day. Enjoy!

vday5

vday

vday4

vday2

vday3

6 Responses to “Love is in the mail {DIY Valentines}”

  1. shortpocketsnumbertwo February 7, 2013 at 8:23 am #

    So cute! Love the paper crafts! Happy early Valentine’s Day, friend! Gosh, so has it been seven years since our WW Valentine’s Day at Bailey’s? Wow.

  2. kpolon February 7, 2013 at 8:31 am #

    Oh my goodness! I guess it has been. Something tells me, this Valentine’s Day is going to be a little different! Can’t believe it’s been that long!

  3. Anonymous February 7, 2013 at 8:43 pm #

    Love everything about this!! Southern twist on a beautiful holiday!! You’ve done it again, Little!

    • kpolon February 8, 2013 at 7:40 am #

      Thanks! Now if I can just get them in the mail :)

  4. Anonymous February 7, 2013 at 10:03 pm #

    Kelly, Your ideas are adorable. I work with a “crafter” and she made this last year for her husband — it is really cute! (just more ideas!)
    http://www.craftster.org/forum/index.php?topic=226651.0

    • kpolon February 8, 2013 at 7:40 am #

      Thanks for sharing! How cute :)

Leave a comment